Board and Staff

Officers

Amy Guzzy Chair
Matt Cole Vice Chair
Kyle Stewart Treasurer

Board of Directors

Amy Guzzy, Love's Travel Stops & Country Stores Inc.

Matt Cole, HSPG and Associates

Kyle Stewart, RSM US LLP

Frank Merrick, Foundation Management Inc.

Julie Porter Scott, Yelp.com

M.T. Berry, City of Oklahoma City

Sarah Bytyqi, Verbode Real Estate

Sam Fulkerson, Ogletree Deakins

Jessie Jaggers, Sharp Edges

Asiya Khan, University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center

Jerry Hyden, retired, U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development

Allen Brown, Allen Brown Architects

Theresa Seitz, OGE

Pam Stark, retired, Veteran's Administration

Staff

Dan Straughan, Executive Director                                                             danstraughan@homelessalliance.org        
Kim Woods, Deputy Director kwoods@homelessalliance.org
Kay Ray, CPA kray@homelessalliance.org
Meghan Mueller, Director of Community Capacity Building mmueller@homelessalliance.org
Kinsey Crocker, Director of Communications kcrocker@homelessalliance.org
Whitley O'Connor, Funds Developement Specialist woconnor@homelessalliance.org
Ovia Foreman, Building Foundations Supportive Housing Family Support Specialist oforeman@homelessalliance.org
Keaton Hunter, Client Intake Specialist khunter@homelessalliance.org
Jennifer Beach, Building Foundations Supportive Housing Family Support Specialist jbeach@homelessalliance.org
Sonrisa Nowicki, Journey Home OKC Case Manager snowicki@homelessalliance.org
Ebony Magness, Housing and Leasing Director emagness@homelessalliance.org
Nathan Poppe, Editor of The Curbside Chronicle npoppe@homelessalliance.org
Amanda Gautier, Journey Home OKC Case Manager agautier@homelessalliance.org
Grant Marshall, Director of Information Technology grantmarshall@homelessalliance.org
Peach McVay, Director of First Impressions pmcvay@homelessalliance.org
Ranya Forgotson, Director of The Curbside Chronicle rforgotson@homelessalliance.org
Holly Smith, WestTown Apartments Program Manager hsmith@homelessalliance.org
Randy May, Director of Support Services rmay@homelessalliance.org
Tara Ryan, Journey Home OKC Case Manager tryan@homelessalliance.org
Deavid Delgado, Curbside Chronicle Case Manager ddelgado@homelessalliance.org
Queen Efiom, Curbside Chronicle Case Manager qefiom@homelessalliance.org
Haley Phelps, Curbside Chronicle Case Manager hphelps@homelessalliance.org
Michelle Snyder, Housing Case Manager msnyder@homelessalliance.org
Georgia Johnson, Housing Case Manager gjohnson@homelessalliance.org
Sam Dyer, Journey Home OKC Case Manager sdyer@homelessalliance.org
Michael LeFever, Housing Case Manager melefever@homelessalliance.org
      "Rallying the community to end homelessness."    

United Way Partner

United Way of Central Oklahoma is focused on Successful Kids, Strong Families, Healthy Citizens, Independent Living, and Community Preparedness. Our Partner Agencies have been carefully selected and are reviewed annually. Held to higher standards of accountability than all other local non-profit organizations, they are the most effective service providers in our community.