Board and Staff

Officers

Steve Raybourn Chair
Frank Turner Vice Chair
Matt Cole Treasurer

Board of Directors

 
Amy Guzzy Love’s Travel Stops & Country Stores Inc.
Debi Martin City of Oklahoma City
Frank Merrick Foundation Management, Inc.
Frank Turner Turner Management Inc.
Jana Gridley Community Volunteer
Jerry Hyden Retired, Dept of Housing & Urban Development
Julie Porter Yelp.com
Kyle Stewart McGladrey
M.T. Berry City of Oklahoma City
Matt Cole HSPG and Associates, PC
Nathan Davis Destiney Creative
Rex Barrett Frontline Church
Steve Raybourn Raydon Exploration

Staff

Dan Straughan, Executive Director danstraughan@homelessalliance.org    
Kim Woods, Deputy Director kwoods@homelessalliance.org
Kay Ray, CPA kray@homelessalliance.org
Meghan Mueller, Program Manager OKC's Journey Home mmueller@homelessalliance.org
John Agnitsch, WestTown Construction Manager jagnitsch@homelessalliance.org
Sarah LeBoeuf, Building Foundations Supportive Housing Program Manager sleboeuf@homelessalliance.org
Kathy Rawdon, Building Foundations Supportive Housing Family Support Specialist krawdon@homelessalliance.org
Sonrisa Nowicki, Client Intake Specialist snowicki@homelessalliance.org
Sydney Snow, Building Foundations Supportive Housing Family Support Specialist ssnow@homelessalliance.org
Lorraine EspañaBuilding Foundations Supportive Housing Support Specialist lespana@homelessalliance.org
Ebony Magness, Coordinated Case Management Program Manager emagness@homelessalliance.org
Kinsey Crocker, Director of Communications kcrocker@homelessalliance.org
Amanda Gautier, Journey Home OKC Case Manager agautier@homelessalliance.org
Grant Marshall, Information Technology grantmarshall@homelessalliance.org
Peach McVay, Director of First Impressions pmcvay@homelessalliance.org
Ranya O'Connor, Director of The Curbside Chronicle roconnor@homelessalliance.org
      "Rallying the community to end homelessness."    

United Way Partner

United Way of Central Oklahoma is focused on Successful Kids, Strong Families, Healthy Citizens, Independent Living, and Community Preparedness. Our Partner Agencies have been carefully selected and are reviewed annually. Held to higher standards of accountability than all other local non-profit organizations, they are the most effective service providers in our community.