Board and Staff

Officers

Frank Turner Chair
Amy Guzzy Vice Chair
Matt Cole Treasurer

Board of Directors

Frank Turner, Turner Management

Amy Guzzy, Love's Travel Stops & Country Stores Inc.

Matt Cole, HSPG and Associates

Debi Martin, City of Oklahoma City

Frank Merrick, Foundation Management Inc.

Jana Gridley, Terry Neese Personnel

Julie Porter Scott, Yelp.com

Kyle Stewart, RSM US LLP

M.T. Berry, City of Oklahoma City

Nathan Davis, Destiny Creative

Jerry Hyden, retired, U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development

Allen Brown, Allen Brown Architects

Theresa Seitz, OGE

Pam Stark, retired, Veteran's Administration

Staff

Dan Straughan, Executive Director                                                             danstraughan@homelessalliance.org    
Kim Woods, Deputy Director kwoods@homelessalliance.org
Kay Ray, CPA kray@homelessalliance.org
Meghan Mueller, Program Manager OKC's Journey Home mmueller@homelessalliance.org
John Agnitsch, WestTown Construction Manager jagnitsch@homelessalliance.org
Sarah LeBoeuf, Building Foundations Supportive Housing Program Manager sleboeuf@homelessalliance.org
Kathy Rawdon, Building Foundations Supportive Housing Family Support Specialist krawdon@homelessalliance.org
Sonrisa Nowicki, Client Intake Specialist snowicki@homelessalliance.org
Sydney Snow, Building Foundations Supportive Housing Family Support Specialist ssnow@homelessalliance.org
Lorraine EspañaBuilding Foundations Supportive Housing Support Specialist lespana@homelessalliance.org
Ebony Magness, Coordinated Case Management Program Manager emagness@homelessalliance.org
Kinsey Crocker, Director of Communications kcrocker@homelessalliance.org
Amanda Gautier, Journey Home OKC Case Manager agautier@homelessalliance.org
Grant Marshall, Director of Information Technology grantmarshall@homelessalliance.org
Peach McVay, Director of First Impressions pmcvay@homelessalliance.org
Ranya O'Connor, Director of The Curbside Chronicle roconnor@homelessalliance.org
Jennifer Beach, WestTown Apartments Program Manager jbeach@homelessalliance.org
Randy May, HOPWA Program Manager rmay@homelessalliance.org
Tara Ryan, Journey Home OKC Case Manager tryan@homelessalliance.org
Sam Dyer, Journey Home OKC Case Manager sdyer@homelessalliance.org
      "Rallying the community to end homelessness."    

United Way Partner

United Way of Central Oklahoma is focused on Successful Kids, Strong Families, Healthy Citizens, Independent Living, and Community Preparedness. Our Partner Agencies have been carefully selected and are reviewed annually. Held to higher standards of accountability than all other local non-profit organizations, they are the most effective service providers in our community.